skip to main content
Shadow

 Maricopa Elementary
Name Administration and Support Staff
Email
Robinson, Jennifer Principal jrobinson@musd20.org
Carpenter, Tasha TOSA tcarpenter@musd20.org
Daniels, Jeri Administrative Assistant jdaniels@musd20.org
Breden, Jeannette Attendance Clerk jbreden@musd20.org
Homan, Brandi Receptionist bhoman@musd20.org
Korittky, LaDonna Nurse lkorittky@musd20.org
Smith, Christa Nurse csmith@musd20.org
Bert, Jamie Psychologist jbert@musd20.org
Coatney, Alicia Librarian acoatney@musd20.org
Stensgard, Janet Academic Coach jstensgard@musd20.org
Espinoza, Rose On Site Guest Teacher respinoza@musd20.org
Camacho, Ana Maintenance Site Lead acamacho@musd20.org
Pike, Larry Food Services Site Lead lpike@musd20.org
     
Name Specials Teacher Email
Jackson, Margaret Art/Music/PE mjackson@musd20.org
Krigbaum, Paul PE pkrigbaum@musd20.org
Palm, Yvonne Dance ypalm@musd20.org
Zoretic, Ellen Art ezoretic@musd20.org
     
Name Grade Level Teachers Email
Maestas, Yvonne Kindergarten ymaestas@musd20.org
Sisona, Candy Kindergarten
Smith, Charlene Kindergarten chsmith@musd20.org
Sulik, Lindsay Kindergarten lsulik@musd20.org
Wojtal, Peggy Kindergarten pwojtal@musd20.org
Eck, Elizabeth First Grade
Guggisberg, Nancy First Grade nguggisberg@musd20.org
Hill, Sue-Ann First Grade shill@musd20.org
Jerome, Kathleen First Grade kjerome@musd20.org
Jones, Kathryn First Grade kjones@musd20.org
Eason, Tara Second Grade teason@musd20.org
Fernandez, Michelle Second Grade mfernandez@musd20.org
Kohls, Deborah Second Grade dkohls@musd20.org
Reyes-Boyes, Cecilia Second Grade cereyes@musd20.org
Talsness, Lea Second Grade
Garcia, Karell Third Grade kgarcia@musd20.org
Kelly, Lorena Third Grade lkelly@musd20.org
Noble, Sandye Third Grade snoble@musd20.org
Rascon, Rachel Third Grade rrascon@musd20.org
Begay, Alecia Fourth Grade abegay@musd20.org
Busch, Jennifer Fourth Grade jbusch@musd20.org
Hollar, Brittany Fourth Grade bhollar@musd20.org
Olsen, Kimberly Fourth Grade kolsen@musd20.org
Cummings, Taryn Fifth Grade tcummings@musd20.org
Gallegos, Lindsay Fifth Grade lgallegos@musd20.org
Ivanoff, Dee Fifth Grade mivanoff@musd20.org
Kubiak, Pam Fifth Grade
Price, Lora Fifth Grade lprice@musd20.org
Name ESS Teachers Email
Derzanski, Amy Kindergarten, First, and Second Grades aderzanski@musd20.org
Done, Laura Kindergarten up  ldone@musd20.org
Joseph, Rajeev Second through Fifth Grades
McGinnis, Tawni Kindergarten, First, and Second Grades tmcginnis@musd20.org
Sandige, Tammy Kindergarten, First, and Second Grades tsandige@musd20.org
Searles, Cindy Third, Fourth, and Fifth Grades csearles@musd20.org
Williams, Kimberly Third, Fourth, and Fifth Grades kwilliams@musd20.org
     
Name Resource Teachers  Email
Valichnac, Rhacquel Kindergarten to Third Grade
Johnson, Peggy Fourth and Fifth Grade mjohnson@musd20.org
     
Name ESS Related Services  Email
Aguilar, Sarah SLP (Speech)
McCoy, Beth SLPA (Speech) bmccoy@musd20.org

SLP (Speech)
Herrera, Pam APE (Adaptive Phys. Ed.) pherrera@musd20.org
Reed, Brenda OT (Occupational Therapy
Sherwood, Brent OT (Occupational Therapy) bsherwood@musd20.org
Spencer, Steve PT (Physical Therapy) sspencer@musd20.org
Wilson, Megan PT (Physical Therapy) mwilson@musd20.org
     
Name Ak-Chin Email
Bandin, Sheila sbandin@musd20.org
Batopis, Faith
fbatopis@musd20.org
Shadow