Shadow

 Maricopa Elementary
Name Administration and Support Staff
Email
Robinson, Jennifer Principal jrobinson@musd20.org
Carpenter, Tasha TOSA tcarpenter@musd20.org
Daniels, Jeri Administrative Assistant jdaniels@musd20.org
Breden, Jeannette Attendance Clerk jbreden@musd20.org
Homan, Brandi Receptionist bhoman@musd20.org
Korittky, LaDonna Nurse lkorittky@musd20.org
Smith, Crista Nurse csmith@musd20.org
Bert, Jamie Psychologist jbert@musd20.org
Descoteaux, Ben Psychologist bdescoteaux@musd20.org
Coatney, Alicia Librarian acoatney@musd20.org
Stensgard, Janet Academic Coach jstensgard@musd20.org
Hill, Sue Ann On Site Substitute shill@musd20.org
Camacho, Ana Maint. Site Lead acamacho@musd20.org
Pike, Larry Food Services lpike@musd20.org
     
Name Specials Teacher Email
Jackson, Margaret Art/Music/PE mjackson@musd20.org
Krigbaum, Paul PE pkrigbaum@musd20.org
Palm, Yvonne Dance ypalm@musd20.org
Zoretic, Ellen Art ezoretic@musd20.org
     
Name Grade Level Email
Maestas, Yvonne Kindergarten ymaestas@musd20.org
Smith, Charlene Kindergarten chsmith@musd20.org
Sulik, Lindsay Kindergarten lsulik@musd20.org
Wojtal, Peggy Kindergarten pwojtal@musd20.org
Carpenter, Elizabeth First Grade ecarpenter@musd20.org
Guggisberg, Nancy First Grade nuggisberg@musd20.org
Jerome, Kathleen First Grade kjerome@musd20.org
Jones, Kathryn First Grade kjones@musd20.org
Eason, Tara Second Grade teason@musd20.org
Fernandez, Michelle Second Grade mfernandez@musd20.org
Kohls, Deborah Second Grade dkohls@musd20.org
Walters, Kelly Second Grade kwalters@musd20.org
Garcia, Karell Third Grade kgarcia@musd20.org
Kelly, Lorena Third Grade lkelly@musd20.org
Noble, Sandye Third Grade snoble@musd20.org
Olsen, Kimberly Third Grade kolsen@musd20.org
Rascon, Rachel Third Grade rrascon@musd20.org
Begay, Alecia Fourth Grade abegay@musd20.org
Busch, Jennifer Fourth Grade jbusch@musd20.org
Hollar, Brittany Fourth Grade bhollar@musd20.org
Reyes, Cecilia Fourth Grade creyes@musd20.org
Cummings, Taryn Fifth Grade tcummings@musd20.org
Gallegos, Lindsay Fifth Grade lgallegos@musd20.org
Ivanoff, Dee Fifth Grade divanoff@musd20.org
Price, Lora Fifth Grade lprice@musd20.org
     
  ESS  
Name Position Email
Arellano, Theresa Special Education tarellano@musd20.org
Done, Laura Special Education ldone@musd20.org
McGinnis, Tawni Special Education tmcginnis@musd20.org
Sandiage, Tammy Special Education tsandiage@musd20.org
Searles, Cindy Special Education csearles@musd20.org
Wright, Debra   dwright@musd20.org
     
  Resource  
Johnson, Peggy   pjohnson@musd20.org
Gross, Tina   tgross@musd20.org
     
  Related Services  
Name Position Email
George, Sara Speech sgeorge@musd20.oeg
McCoy, Beth Speech bmccoy@musd20.org
Britt, Cynthia Speech cbritt@musd20.org
Herrera, Pam APE pherrera@musd20.org
Sherwood, Brent OT bsherwood@musd20.org
     
Name Ak-Chin Email
Bandin, Sheila 520-251-3321 sbandin@musd20.org
Faith Batopis 520-251-3356 fbatopis@musd20.org
Shadow