Shadow
Administration and Support Staff
Name Position Email
Robinson, Jennifer Principal jrobinson@musd20.org
Carpenter, Tasha TOSA tcarpenter@musd20.org
Daniels, Jeri Administrative Assistant jdaniels@musd20.org
Breden, Jeannette Attendance Clerk jbreden@musd20.org
Homan, Brandi Receptionist bhoman@musd20.org
Korittky, LaDonna Nurse lkorittky@musd20.org
Smith, Crista Nurse csmith@musd20.org
Coatney, Alicia Librarian acoatney@musd20.org
Stensgard, Janet Academic Coach jstensgard@musd20.org
Hill, Sue Ann On Site Substitute shill@musd20.org
Specials Teachers
Name Grade Email
Jackson, Margaret Art/Music/PE mjackson@musd20.org
Krigbaum, Paul PE pkrigbaum@musd20.org
Palm, Yvonne Dance ypalm@musd20.org
Zoretic, Ellen Art ezoretic@musd20.org
General Education Teachers
Name Grade Email
Dickinson, Christine Kindergarten cdickinson@musd20.org
Maestas, Yvonne Kindergarten ymaestas@musd20.org
Sulik, Lindsay Kindergarten lsulik@musd20.org
Wojtal, Peggy Kindergarten pwojtal@musd20.org
Carpenter, Elizabeth First Grade ecarpenter@musd20.org
Guggisberg, Nancy First Grade nguggisberg@musd20.org
Jerome, Kathleen First Grade kjerome@musd20.org
Jones, Kathryn First Grade kjones@musd20.org
Eason, Tara Second Grade teason@musd20.org
Fernandez, Michelle Second Grade mfernandez@musd20.org
Kohls, Deborah Second Grade dkohls@musd20.org
Schuman, Kelly Second Grade kschuman@musd20.org
Kelly, Lorena Third Grade lkelly@musd20.org
Noble, Sandye Third Grade snoble@musd20.org
Olsen, Kimberly Third Grade kolsen@musd20.org
Shorey, Jamie Third Grade jshorey@musd20.org
Begay, Alecia Fourth Grade abegay@musd20.org
Busch, Jennifer Fourth Grade jbusch@musd20.org
Hollar, Brittany Fourth Grade bhollar@musd20.org
Ten Napel, Karen Fourth Grade ktennapel@musd20.org
Cummings, Taryn Fifth Grade tcummings@musd20.org
Gallegos, Lindsay Fifth Grade lgallegos@musd20.org
Petersen, Amberly Fifth Grade apetersen@musd20.org
Caroselli, Linette Sixth Grade lcaroselli@musd20.org
Hahn, Jacqueline Sixth Grade jhahn@musd20.org
Henderson, Theresa Sixth Grade thenderson@musd20.org
Smith, Charline Sixth Grade chasmith@musd20.org
Exceptional Student Services Teachers & Support Staff
Name Position Email
Done, Laura ESS K-12 ldone@musd20.org
McGinnis, Tawni ESS K-3 tmcginnis@musd20.org
Sandige, Tammy ESS K-3 tsandige@musd20.org
Searles, Cindy ESS 4-6 csearles@musd20.org
Williams, Kimberly ESS 4-6 kwilliams@musd20.org
Wright, Debra ESS K-3 dwright@musd20.org
Gross, Tina K-3 Resource tgross@musd20.org
Cameron, Jennifer 4-6 Resource jcameron@musd20.org
Bert, Jamie Psychologist jbert@musd20.org
Potter, Lisa Psychologist lpotter@musd20.org
Legaspi, BJ Certified OT Assistant
bjlegaspi@musd20.org
Sherwood, Brent Occupational Therapist bsherwood@musd20.org
Herrera, Pam Adaptive PE pherrera@musd20.org
Spencer, Steve Physical Therapist sspencer@musd20.org
Wilson, Megan Certified PT Assistant
mwilson@musd20.org
George, Sara Speech Pathologist sgeorge@musd20.org
Morrison, Amy Speech Pathologist amorrison@musd20.org
McCoy, Beth Speech Pathologist Asst. bmccoy@musd20.org
Paraprofessionals
Name Position
Aguire-Busch, Patricia Paraprofessional  
Belcher, Jodi Paraprofessional  
Brokenshire, Rosa Paraprofessional  
Davis, Annika Paraprofessional  
Earle, Susan Paraprofessional  
Foster, Delores Paraprofessional  
Keene-Beltz, Monica Paraprofessional  
Mitchell, Nevar Paraprofessional  
Olivas, Stephanie Paraprofessional  
Osterlund, Francis Paraprofessional  
Placer, Kelly Paraprofessional  
Rodriguez, Taryn Paraprofessional  
Sawyers, Renee Paraprofessional  
Score, Stephanie Paraprofessional  
Sturgeon, Dan Paraprofessional  
Tibi, Kristine Paraprofessional  
Uwizeye, Claire Paraprofessional  
Custodial and Food Services
Name Position Email
Camaco, Ana Maintenance Site Lead acamacho@musd20.org
Escalante, Victor Custodian  
Ruelas, Ramona Custodian  
Lopez, Maria Custodian  
Temme, Patricia Food Services Lead ptemme@musd20.org
DeJesus, Jackie Food Services  
Quinones Food Services  
Shadow